BOOKMARK Committee

Chair Gail Wylie

Secretary Kathleen Walker

Treasurer and Members’ Secretary Rhona Christie

Author Liaison Christine Fraser

Travel & Hospitality Jan Farquhar, June Hastings, Linda Clark & Anne Glass

First Aid June Hastings

Authors in Schools Jen Geddes, Jacqui Rutherford

Risk Assessment Liz Mason

Funding & Sponsorship Co-ordinator Kay Thomson

Our Trustees' Reports:

Trustees' Report 2020-2021

Trustees' Report 2019 - 2020

BOOKMARK Committee and Volunteers

BOOKMARK Committee and Volunteers